Aidan has been coming home with new songs from kinder such as Are you sleeping and When the kangaroo comes marching in. They learn new alphabets every second day or so, with colour themes incorporated into it, and also numbers. Of course, he can’t really sing the whole song, and mumbled a little along, but thank goodness he isn’t tone deaf. Takes after me, heh, so I know which song he learnt.

But there was one, I couldn’t catch on and it goes something like:

Ma sa ma ching mm… mm… mm…

Ma sa ma ching mm… mm… mm…

And I finally got it when he brought his ‘work’ home. And obviously, WordPress only allows YouTube to be posted here, eh. But I don’t quite like posting it there, so, hop to my other blog or click here to see what he is actually singing, plus a belated CNY wish. Note the slang he has on the dollar part. Hahaha!