Today has gone real fast and hectic, and I didn’t have anything out of the ordinary to do.

When I got home from work last night, Wilkin just peeked from under the blanket and wished me Happy Birthday. I had to walk up to the bed and jumped on him to get my birthday kiss.

This morning we went for Aidan’s swim class, and headed for Macca’s for lunch where he got his Shrek ‘Far Far Away Pasta’ Happy Meal with a Shrek toy that burps disgustingly :P  Then we went to Chaddy to get this. I bought it myself.

Ice cream from Trampoline where the base is Tiramisu, with three choices of ice cream i.e. Spotty Dog, Classic Chocolate and Hazelnut Roche.

When I came home, I saw this.

And Aidan? He sang me a  birthday song. Can’t ask for more, can I? 🙂

You may notice Wilkin is not around. You noticed right. He wasn’t back from work yet. FIL dropped by and gave me a red packet, and we had cakes without Wilkin.